Certified Professional Coach (CPC – Level 1)

Certified Professional Coach (CPC - Level 1)

Batch Date: 10th Nov 2020

18:30 –20:30 GST
15:30 - 17:30 BST
16:30 - 18:30 CEST
20:00 - 22:00 IST

Duration: 16 Weeks

Foundational Coaching Skills

Foundational Coaching Skills

Batch Date: 10th Nov 2020

18:30 –20:30 GST
15:30 - 17:30 BST
16:30 - 18:30 CEST
20:00 - 22:00 IST

Duration: 4 Weeks